VC firm · corazoncap.com

Corazon Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at corazon.comcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$21M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Gaia DynamicsUS · Ventureburn
Seedled$7.0MSept 2026
RimeUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 4 others$24MJul 2026
BoldVoiceUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 7 others$21MJan 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.