Private equity · CN · ctzb.com

Caitong Capital

No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.

unknownwebsite livecoverage low

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “财通资本成立于2015年,是财通证券的全资子公司,主动管理私募股权基金规模超460亿元,受托管理政府产业基金规模近800亿元。”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.