Investment firm · US · burst.llc

Burst Capital

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite redirectnow at burst.vccoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$12M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
WeaveUS · TechStartups
Series Awith 5 others$14MJul 2026
PickleUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 3 others$12MApr 2025
BatonUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 8 others$10MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.