Investor

British Council Ghana

Last cheque observed Jan 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
Jan 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Stars From All NationsGH · Disrupt Africa
GrantledundisclosedJan 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.