Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 18 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite blockedcoverage high
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Buyout, Growth, Pre-IPO, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
18 (4 led)
Median round size
$1.0B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026
Raised a fund
Sept 2026, $581M closedSEC filing
They filed with the SEC to raise a fund in Sept 2026, closing $581M. That is the one thing on this page that does not depend on a journalist writing about them: a firm that has just raised has money to deploy, whether or not we have observed it spending any.
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.
Who they invest alongside
Firms that appear in the same rounds. This is a count of rooms they were both in, not a relationship either of them has claimed — and it is the list to read if you are working out who else to approach.