VC firm

Bedrock Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (2 led)
Median round size
$275M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Mach IndustriesUS · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 3 others$600MSept 2026
Mach IndustriesUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 4 others$300MJun 2026
Mach IndustriesUS · TechCrunch
led$100MJun 2025
Mach IndustriesUS · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundled$100MMay 2025
Flock SafetyUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 6 others$275MMar 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.