Last cheque observed Nov 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Investment bank
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “Leading investment bank and growth equity firm focused on the Middle East.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$100M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2024
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.