No observed cheques. Organisations of this type rarely announce deals, so this says nothing about their activity.
unknownwebsite livecoverage low
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Private credit
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted
From their own site: “AAA Lenders Inc purchases performing and non-performing asset portfolios from banks and financial institutions.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
0 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
never
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.
Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.