# Pathway Capital Management: portfolio, investments and team

> Pathway Capital Management is a fund of funds based in United States. 2 investments on record, 1 in the last 12 months, latest Feb 2026.

Source: https://millionrounds.com/fund/pathway-capital-management (Millionrounds; every figure on the page links to its filing or article)

United States · [Investor](https://millionrounds.com/investors)

# Pathway Capital Management

Last cheque observed Feb 2026; 2 cheques on record.

Email

Fund of funds Deploying now New fund $100M, Sept 2026

Growth

Follow Pathway Capital Management and see its new cheques in your feed. [Start following](https://millionrounds.com/login?join=1&why=follow&next=%2Ffund%2Fpathway-capital-management)

Deploying now

**50%** of best year **1** **cheques in 12 months**, 2 on record

Since the last cheque **269** days **00** hrs **00** min **00** sec

Median round **$26M** Rounds led **0 of 2**

Pitch Pathway Capital Management

## Pathway Capital Management highlights

- 01 1 cheques in the last 12 months
- 02 Mostly Series B: 100% of its rounds

## What they do

> Multi-investor Funds of Funds From their own website

- **Type:** Fund of funds
- **Cheque size:** Not stated
- **Stages:** Growth
- **Based in:** Irvine, United States
- **Cold pitches:** Not stated

## The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first **2 appearances**

- **2026** 1 round
- **Feb** **[Galux](https://millionrounds.com/company/galux)** Series B · KR · TechStartups **$29M** With 9 others
- **2025** 1 round
- **Jul** **[Amogy](https://millionrounds.com/company/amogy)** US · TechCrunch **$23M** With 4 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

## The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration **19 named**

AM **Alexander Myranthis Casbolt** Limited Partner of Pathway Capital Management, LP i Form ADV

AK **Ashok Kumar Tripathi** Senior Vice President & General Counsel i Form ADV

BS **Benjamin Scott Brewster** Chief Financial Officer - Corporate i Form ADV

DK **Douglas Kent Le Bon** Senior Managing Director of the General Partner of the Sole Member i Filing they signed

EM **Eva Marie Le Bon** Co-Trustee of the Douglas & Eva Le Bon Trust Dated March 9, 2015 i Form ADV

JR **James Randolph Chambliss** Co-Trustee of the Chambliss Family Revocable Living Trust i Form ADV

JH **James Herbert Reinhardt** Senior Managing Director of the General Partner of the Sole Member i Filing they signed

JQ **James Quinlan Ruddick** Co-Trustee of the James Quinlan and Valerie Alaine Ruddick Revocable Trust Under a Declaration of Trust Dated April 5, 2 i Form ADV

KP **Kanan Patel Mazer** Co-Trustee of the Mazer Family Revocable Living Trust Dated March 20, 2013 i Form ADV

KJ **Karen Jane Jakobi** Co-Trustee of the Revocable Living Trust of the Jakobi Family Under a Declaration of Trust Dated August 11, 2000 i Form ADV

KL **Kelly Lynn Chambliss** Co-Trustee of the Chambliss Family Revocable Living Trust i Form ADV

RJ **Raquel Jane Nicolas** Chief Financial Officer - Fund Accounting & Operations i Form ADV

RS **Richard Shawn Mazer** Director of Pathway Capital Management (Hk) Limited i Form ADV

SY **Simon Yat-Sing Lau** Director of Pathway Capital Management (Hk) Limited i Form ADV

SA **Stefanie Ann Hochman** Chief Compliance Officer i Form ADV

SM **Suzanne Martinez Reinhardt** Co-Trustee of the Reinhardt Family Trust, U/D/T Dated August 3,2015 i Form ADV

VA **Valerie Alaine Ruddick** Co-Trustee of the James Quinlan and Valerie Alaine Ruddick Revocable Trust Under a Declaration of Trust Dated April 5, 2 i Form ADV

VP **Vincent Paul Dee** Limited Partner of Pathway Capital Management, LP i Form ADV

WF **William Francis Jakobi** Co-Trustee of the Revocable Living Trust of the Jakobi Family Under a Declaration of Trust Dated August 11, 2000 i Form ADV

We also hold **142** people at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

## What the register says

From the firm's own filings with the SEC, which it must file accurately by law

**$98B** assets it manages Oct 2026

**Registered** investment adviser full reporting to the SEC

- **Legal name:** Pathway Capital Management, LP
- **SEC number:** CRD 108016

Funds on its Form ADV

**92** private funds, **$36B** in gross assets · filed Jul 2024

- Pathway Private Equity Fund XXV, L.P. *Private equity* 2 investors $9.1B
- Pathway Private Equity Fund XXIII, L.P. *Private equity* 3 investors $3.2B
- Pathway Private Equity Fund III - Co, L.P. *Private equity* 2 investors $2.6B
- Pathway Private Credit Fund II, L.P. *Private equity* 3 investors $1.6B
- Pathway Private Equity Fund V-E, L.P. *Private equity* 3 investors $1.2B
- Pathway Private Equity Fund V-D, L.P. *Private equity* 3 investors $1.1B
- Pathway Co-Investment Partners Fund V, L.P. *Private equity* 3 investors $1.0B
- Pathway Private Equity Fund CV-B, L.P. *Private equity* 3 investors $938M
- Pathway Private Equity Fund V-F, L.P. *Private equity* 3 investors $933M
- Pathway Private Equity Fund XXIX, L.P. *Private equity* 3 investors $887M

And 82 more on the filing.

Who backs their funds

## 2 LPs on record in Pathway Capital Management's funds

- **Committed:** $4.4B
- **Funds:** 9
- **Vintages:** 1997 to 2024

The institutions that put money into its funds, which the firm then invests in companies. Source: the pension's own report, latest Mar 2026.

- [**Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund** 8 funds *$3.4B*](https://millionrounds.com/fund/oregon-public-employees) Fund Vintage Committed Pathway Private Equity Fund III-Co Series F 2024 $500M Pathway Private Equity Fund III-Co Series E 2022 $500M Pathway Private Equity Fund III-Co Series D 2021 $600M Pathway Private Equity Fund III-Co Series C 2020 $600M Pathway Private Equity Fund III-Co Series B 2019 $250M Pathway Private Equity Fund III-Co Series A 2019 $250M Pathway Private Equity Fund III-B 2008 $400M Pathway Private Equity Fund III 2001 $250M
- [**Washington State Investment Board** 1 fund *$1.0B*](https://millionrounds.com/fund/washington-state-investment-board) Fund Vintage Committed Pathway Portfolio 1997 $1.0B

## What they claim to have backed

From their own portfolio page (on their website)

**0** of 1 we have independently watched raise

SPINX Digital

Weaker than a round we watched, stronger than a list somebody sold us. A firm is far less willing to put a company on its own site that it never funded.

New fund on file

**$100M**

raised in Sept 2026

From its SEC filing, not a journalist: a firm that has just raised has money to deploy.

## The cheque

Growth

Median round joined **$26M** the round, not its cheque

Led 0 of 2 rounds **0%**

- **Sole investor:** Never alone
- **Last cheque:** Feb 2026

Rounds by stage said on their site

- Series B *1*
- Growth said *-*

Cheques by month Led Joined

Dec 2023 Nov 2026

Often in the room with

- [Korea Development Bank](https://millionrounds.com/fund/korea-development-bank) 2

**Pitching Pathway Capital Management?** Put them on your fundraising board with this record on the card, and follow them to hear when they write a new cheque.

Add to your CRM *→*

## Who they invest alongside

The investors most often in the same rounds as Pathway Capital Management. A count of rooms they were both in, not a relationship either has claimed.

[**Korea Development Bank** Government **2** rounds together](https://millionrounds.com/fund/korea-development-bank)

## Recently backed

The latest companies Pathway Capital Management put money into.

[**Galux** $29M · Feb 2026](https://millionrounds.com/company/galux)[**Amogy** $23M · Jul 2025](https://millionrounds.com/company/amogy)

## Quick answers about Pathway Capital Management

### What does Pathway Capital Management invest in?

Pathway Capital Management invests most often at Series B (100% of the rounds on record).

### How active is Pathway Capital Management?

2 investments on record, 1 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Feb 2026.

### What has Pathway Capital Management invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Galux (Series B, Feb 2026) and Amogy (Jul 2025).

### How big are Pathway Capital Management's cheques?

The median round it joins is $26M.

### Is Pathway Capital Management investing now?

Yes: it is actively investing, with 1 investments in the last 12 months.

### Who does Pathway Capital Management invest alongside?

Most often Korea Development Bank (2 rounds together).

### What kind of investor is Pathway Capital Management?

Pathway Capital Management is a fund of funds based in Irvine, United States.

### How much does Pathway Capital Management manage?

About $98B, as regulatory assets under management (Oct 2026).

## Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Find similar investorsOpen your CRM

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. [How we count](https://millionrounds.com/methodology) · [Report a correction](https://millionrounds.com/corrections?slug=pathway-capital-management) · [Is this your firm? Claim it](https://millionrounds.com/claim?org=pathway-capital-management)
