# Kline Hill Partners: portfolio, investments and team

> Kline Hill Partners is a private equity based in United States. 1 investment on record, latest Jan 2018. Portfolio, stages, co-investors and team.

Source: https://millionrounds.com/fund/kline-hill-partners (Millionrounds; every figure on the page links to its filing or article)

United States · [Investor](https://millionrounds.com/investors)

# Kline Hill Partners

Filed with the SEC to raise a fund in Jun 2026, closing $28M. Last cheque observed Jan 2018.

Quiet New fund $28M, Jun 2026 Private equity

Seed Series A FinTech Insurance Venture Capital & Private Equity

Cheques on record

**0%** of best year **0** **cheques in 12 months**, 1 on record

Since the last cheque **3209** days **00** hrs **00** min **00** sec

Median round **$23M** Rounds led **0 of 1**

Pitch Kline Hill Partners

## Kline Hill Partners highlights

- 01 1 rounds on record

## What they do

> Filed 1 private fund offerings with the SEC, the most recent in 2024-08 From their own website

- **Type:** Private equity (from a list, unverified)
- **Cheque size:** Not stated
- **Stages:** Seed Series A
- **Sectors:** FinTech Insurance Venture Capital & Private Equity
- **Based in:** Greenwich, United States
- **Cold pitches:** Not stated

## The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first **1 appearances**

- **2018** 1 round
- **Jan** **[Solaria](https://millionrounds.com/company/solaria)** US · Greentechmedia **$23M** With 2 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

## The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration **24 named**

AM **A. Michael Bego** Managing Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

DM **Dan M Iamiceli** Officer of the Issuer's Sponsor i Filing they signed

DH **Diana H. Frazier** Managing Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

EW **Eileen W Nelson** Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

EW **Eric William Swann** Chief Operating Officer/Chief Compliance Officer i Form ADV

GM **Geoff M LeMieux** Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

GH **Gershon H. Cohen** Promoter i Filing they signed

GW **Graham W. McDonald** Promoter i Filing they signed

JH **James H. Gasperoni** Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

JM **Jared Michael Barlow** Mr. Barlow is a Managing Member of both the General Partner and the Investment Manager i Filing they signed

JW **John W. Dickie** Promoter i Filing they signed

KM **Karen M Hansen** Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

LP **L Peter Lawrence** Managing Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

LP **L. Peter Lawrence** Managing Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

LH **Louis H Sciarretta Jr** Treasurer and Secretary of the General Partner i Filing they signed

LH **Louis H. Sciarretta, Jr.** Treasurer and Secretary of the General Partner i Filing they signed

LP **Louis Peter Lawrence** Promoter i Filing they signed

MM **Malcolm McAllister** Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

MA **Michael Anton Bego** Mr. Bego is a Managing Member of both the General Partner and the Investment Manager i Filing they signed

MB **Michael Bardoff** Promoter i Filing they signed

MB **Michael Bardorf** Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

MH **Michael H Sullivan** Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

MK **Michael Kim** Manager of the GP Member i Filing they signed

PL **Peter L. Denious** Member of the General Partner i Filing they signed

We also hold **37** people at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

## What the register says

From the firm's own filings with the SEC, which it must file accurately by law

**$12B** assets it manages Oct 2026

**Registered** investment adviser full reporting to the SEC

- **Legal name:** Kline HILL Partners LP
- **SEC number:** CRD 283283

Funds on its Form ADV

**24** private funds, **$5.0B** in gross assets · filed Jul 2024

- Kline Hill Partners Fund IV L.P. *Private equity* 276 investors $991M
- Kline Hill Partners Fund III L.P. *Private equity* 171 investors $752M
- Kline Hill Partners Offshore Feeder Fund IV L.P. *Private equity* 93 investors $515M
- Kline Hill Partners Fund II L.P. *Private equity* 142 investors $440M
- Kline Hill Partners Feeder Fund IV L.P. *Private equity* 115 investors $437M
- Kline Hill Partners Opportunity Fund IV L.P. *Private equity* 262 investors $327M
- Kline Hill Partners Solutions Fund L.P. *Private equity* 226 investors $278M
- Kline Hill Partners Opportunity Fund III L.P. *Private equity* 155 investors $271M
- KHP Strategic 17 L.P. *Private equity* 49 investors $248M
- Kline Hill Partners Fund L.P. *Private equity* 80 investors $195M

And 14 more on the filing.

New fund on file

**$28M**

raised in Jun 2026

From its SEC filing, not a journalist: a firm that has just raised has money to deploy.

## The cheque

Seed Series A

Median round joined **$23M** the round, not its cheque

Led 0 of 1 rounds **0%**

- **Sole investor:** Never alone
- **Last cheque:** Jan 2018

Rounds by stage said on their site

- Seed said *-*
- Series A said *-*

**Pitching Kline Hill Partners?** Put them on your fundraising board with this record on the card, and follow them to hear when they write a new cheque.

Add to your CRM *→*

## Quick answers about Kline Hill Partners

### What does Kline Hill Partners invest in?

Kline Hill Partners says it invests in FinTech, Insurance and Venture Capital & Private Equity.

### How active is Kline Hill Partners?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Jan 2018.

### What has Kline Hill Partners invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Solaria (Undisclosed round, Jan 2018).

### How big are Kline Hill Partners's cheques?

The median round it joins is $23M.

### Is Kline Hill Partners investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Jan 2018.

### What kind of investor is Kline Hill Partners?

Kline Hill Partners is a private equity firm based in Greenwich, United States.

### How much does Kline Hill Partners manage?

About $12B, as regulatory assets under management (Oct 2026).

### Has Kline Hill Partners raised a new fund?

Its latest fund filing with the SEC was in Jun 2026, reporting $28M raised.

## Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Find similar investorsOpen your CRM

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. [How we count](https://millionrounds.com/methodology) · [Report a correction](https://millionrounds.com/corrections?slug=kline-hill-partners) · [Is this your firm? Claim it](https://millionrounds.com/claim?org=kline-hill-partners)
