Investor · forgepointcap.com

Forgepoint Capital International

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (4 led)
Median round size
$123M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
HackuityFR · Tech.eu
led$19MSept 2026
HackuityFR · EU-Startups
ledundisclosedSept 2026
Multiverse ComputingES · Ventureburn
Series Cled$570MJul 2026
Qevlar AIFR · Ventureburn
led$30MMar 2026
Multiverse ComputingES · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 9 others$215MJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded